RSS

Obsession

04 Sep

I am your obsession

Your fantasy

In your minds

Eye

I am your lover

I am your

Friend

But you have

Done so much

Wrong to 

Me

Now I am

Gone

I would love

To hate you

I know longer

Even like 

You

A thief

A liar

Living on the

Hire Wire

Always wanting

The best

You have stolen from 

The rest

Me

My 

Children

My 

Life

I once thought I 

Wanted to be your

Wife

You are filthy

A cheap

Whore

I want you

Out of my

life

I want you no

More

You killed something

Good

That was of 

Me

You no longer

Belong near me

You are a 

Poison

A bad

Seed

You are

Murderer

A killer

Of a

Heart

That is why

It is time

To

Part.

I hate what you did

I saw it and felt

it

You killed

What was

Left good

In 

Me

You pulled

Me under 

Water

Under the

Sea

I am lost

But not

Lonely

Because I have

Finally began to

Hate

You

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 4, 2012 in Dating, Poetry of Life

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
