RSS

Weird

03 Sep

Some things are just to weird to me and when someone says they want to come visit you like they live around the corner when they live a world a way is weird. He wants to come visit me so bad but I won’t let him, not yet. Im waiting to see the common man not some mogel.

I am so fortunate and so many women would love to be in my shoes but that isn’t me. I don’t want the limo’s, diamonds, fancy digs and all. I am just the run of the mill let me stay home and take care of the family type of person.

He’s offered to come and stay at a hotel but I’m not ready for him to be that close yet and don’t know if I ever will be. He’s been talking a lot about living together and I don’t even know his middle name. He has totally flipped over me and I do not know why.

I do not compare myself with other’s so I really have no idea how I stack up against other women but it doesn’t matter to me. Maybe I should just give in and let him come sooner, it’s time for me to be with a man and I want to so bad.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 3, 2012 in Dating, Define Me

 

Leave a Reply

 
